Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /mnt/stor5-wc1-dfw1/644438/

Our Team Staff

OFFICE STAFF: Christina, Megan, Marie, Susi, Linda (left to right)


Danielle E. Lann, M.D.

Sunil Asnani, M.D.


Brian S. Erler, M.D., PhD

Min Zheng, M.D., Ph.D.

Manimala Roy, M.D.

Radiology and Nuclear Medicine Physicians:

Pritinder K. Thind, M.D., Nuclear medicine, radioactive iodine therapy

Nicole L. Glynn, M.D. MRI, CT scan, PET CT imaging expert

Daniel E. Flynn, M.D. Interventional Radiology, Chair, Department of Radiology

Oncology Nurse Navigator (Thyroid and other Endocrine Cancers):

Joan Hallman, RN


George (Certified Operating Room technician)


Dean Cindrario, MD, Chief OR anesthesiologist (Board Certified)

Daniel Stabile, MD, (Board Certified)

Felix A. Fianko, MD, (Board Certified)

Zhaomin Yang, MD, (Board Certified)

Ryan G. Fields, DO, (Board Certified)

Peter S. Vaclavik, MD, (Board Certified)

Geoffrey W. Ndeto, M.D, (Board Certified)

Joseph M. Sedutto, MD, (Board Certified)
Thomas Nicholas, MD, (Board Certified)
Mohammad I. Safdar, MD, (Board Certified)

Nurse Anesthetists (CRNA):

Scott, Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)

Joel, Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)

Cliff, Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)

Maureen, Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)

Genetic Counselor

Angela Musial Fay, MS, CGC

Speech Therapist

Margaret Sweeney, MA, CCC/SLP

Thyroid Cancer Support Group

Donald Winters, R.Ph., MPA and Thyroid Cancer Survivor